Our Amazing Team

TEAM WORK MAKES THE DREAM WORK

Our mission is to inspire our clients, local real estate agents, and local businesses to get involved and make a difference through our philanthropic generosity while continuing to be one of the most dynamic and well-respected Real Estate Brokerages in Florida. Inspire realty agents are hands down the best in South Florida and Treasure Coast market. We are a group of caring highly educated agents committed to providing our clients first class service. We are full service Boutique Real Estate Brokerage specializing in Residential, Commercial, Leasing, Estate Management, HOA Management and Real Estate/HOA/Legal Consultation.

Meet Our Talented Team


 

Candace

 

 
Candace Ortiz

Broker
(561) 685-7368 Cell
Candace@inspirerealtylux.com
 
 

 

Veronica

 

 
Veronica Russo
 
Broker
(561) 371-7277 Cell
Veronica@inspirerealtylux.com
 
  

 

Kailey

 

 
Kailey Boss 

(561) 662-2712 Cell
(561) 685-7368 Office
kailey@inspirerealtylux.com
 
... READ MORE

     
  
 

 

Katie (2)

 

 
Katie Caroll

(561) 307-9804 Cell
(561) 685-7368 Office
katie@inspirerealtylux.com
 
 

 

Courtney

 

 
Courtney Cobb

Agent
(813) 785-1904 Cell
(561) 685-7368 Office
Courtney@InspireRealtyLux.com
 
... READ MORE

     
  
 

 

Shelle

 

 
Shelle Frievalt
 

561) 306-2467 Cell
(561) 685-7368 Office
shelle@inspirerealtylux.com
... READ MORE

     
 
 

 

Jenelle

 

 
Jenelle Pacetti

(561) 801-3537 Cell
(561) 685-7369 Office
buyorsellwithjenelle@gmail.com 
 
... READ MORE

     
  
 

 

Rebecca

 

 
Rebecca Castle

(305) 527-6564  Cell
(561) 685-7368 Office
This.castle.sells@gmail.com
 
... READ MORE

     
  
 

 

No Headshot

 

 
Scott Thornberry

(772) 807-0100  Cell
(561) 685-7368 Office
KatieC@inspirerealtylux.com
 
... READ MORE

     
  
 

 

No Headshot

 

 
Joseph Commisso

(631) 831-5063  Cell
(561) 685-7368 Office
KatieC@inspirerealtylux.com
 
... READ MORE

     
  
 

 

David

 

 
David Ramondo

(828) 333-1011 Cell
(561) 685-7368 Office
dramondo@davidrinsurance.com
 
 

 

No Headshot

 

 
Katie Cave

(423) 494-0547  Cell
(561) 685-7368 Office
KatieC@inspirerealtylux.com
 
... READ MORE

     
  
 

 

No Headshot

 

 
Sage Tennison

(941) 524-7024  Cell
(561) 685-7368 Office
KatieC@inspirerealtylux.com
 
... READ MORE

     
  
 
Looking Forward-2

“We make a living by what we get, but we make a life by what we give.”

Winston Churchill